mardi 11 mai 2010

Debut LP Magazine - Issue 6

A1 The Fixx - Deeper and deeper
A2 Savage progress - Ball and chain
A3 Roman Holliday - Don't take it all away
A4 The Precious few - Mist
A5 The Flying lizards - Flesh and steel
B1 Torch song - Sweet thing

B2 Kantata - Kill me (you're killing me)
B3 Sunset gun - Can't cloud my view
B4 One o'clock gang - You're on my side
B5 Difford and Tilbrook - Within these walls of without you
B6 The Smiths - Pretty girl makes grave

Issue 06

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire