dimanche 3 janvier 2010

Echo and the Bunnymen - Under blue moon

01 The cutter (alternate version)
02 The back of love (alternate version)
03 Silver (tidal wave)
04 The killing moon (all night version)
05 Never stop (discotheque)
06 People are strange (demo version)
07 Bring on the dancing horses (extended mix)
08 Bedbugs and Ballyhoo (club remix)
09 Lips lke sugar (12 mix)
10 Villiers terrace (acoustic)
11 The killing moon (acoustic)
12 The game (acoustic)
13 Lips like sugar (acoustic)
14 King of kings (acoustic)
15 Nothing last forever (acoustic)

Blue moon

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire