samedi 23 janvier 2010

Zerra one - Liberty flavour

01 The west's awake (extended version)
02 No longer
03 The banner olove (extended version)
04 Cry
05 Let's go home
06 Ten thousand voices (extended)
07 Tumbling down
08 Mountain and water
09 I know (radio one session)
10 Rain (live)
11 Rain (remix)
12 Nothing
13 The other side (extended version)
14 Rescue me (extended)
15 Forever and ever
16 Domino effect


2 commentaires:

  1. Congratulations on your new blog, as good as ever.
    I make a request, can you back up the 3 EPs Boys Wonder? . I am very interested in "Shine on Me". Thank you very much.

  2. u have a very cool site!! great collection!!